702.878.5464

Contact Information

King Realty Group

702.878.KING (5464)

5580 S. Fort Apache Rd.
Suite 100
Las Vegas, NV 89148

Ryan King, LLC

Ryan King

Broker of King Realty Group

Cell: 702-283-2880

Fax: 702-309-9856

Email: Ryan@KingRealtyInc.com

Michael Villa

Michael Villa

Realtor at King Realty Group

Cell: 702-219-3178

Fax: 702-309-9856

Email: mvilla@KingRealtyInc.com

Ken Busse

Ken Busse

Realtor at King Realty Group

Cell: 702-655-5558

Fax: 702-309-9856

Email: Ken@KingRealtyInc.com

Eva Andrade

Eva Andrade

Realtor at King Realty Group

Cell: 702-250-2054

Fax: 702-309-9856

Email: andradeeva2013@yahoo.com

Tatiana Vorsteg

Tatiana Vorsteg

Realtor at King Realty Group

Cell: 702-401-3304

Fax: 702-309-9856

Email: tatianav@cox.net

Charisse Aber

Charisse Aber

Realtor at King Realty Group

Cell: 702-373-1073

Fax: 702-309-9856

Email: charvelaber@hotmail.com

Maria Flores

Maria Flores

Realtor at King Realty Group

Cell: 702-340-2979

Fax: 702-309-9856

Email: flores24@cox.net

Emma-lyn Samson

Emma-lyn Samson

Realtor at King Realty Group

Cell: 702-808-5051

Fax: 702-309-9856

Email: emysamson@yahoo.com

Nedie King

Nedie King

Realtor at King Realty Group

Cell: 702-545-5400

Fax: 702-309-9856

Email: Nedie@KingRealtyInc.com

Gloria Carino

Gloria Carino

Realtor at King Realty Group

Cell: 702-682-7327

Fax: 702-309-9856

Email: Carino10712@gmail.com

Debra Martinez-Palafox

Debra Martinez-Palafox

Realtor at King Realty Group

Cell: 702-672-4559

Fax: 702-309-9856

Email: debdmp@icloud.com

Christopher Ellis

Christopher Ellis

Realtor at King Realty Group

Cell: 618-402-6660

Fax: 702-309-9856

Email: christopher.ellis.lv@gmail.com

Mary Renee Haas

Mary Renee Haas

Realtor at King Realty Group

Cell: 702-606-1900

Fax: 702-309-9856

Email: Renee@ReneeHaasLV.com

Marcos Sasso

Marcos Sasso

Realtor at King Realty Group

Cell: 702-224-4390

Fax: 702-309-9856

Email: sassomarcos@yahoo.com

Alma Olvera

Alma Olvera

Realtor at King Realty Group

Cell: 702-427-4596

Fax: 702-309-9856

Email: alma_olvera1@yahoo.com

Jonathan Hammann

Jonathan Hammann

Realtor at King Realty Group

Cell: 702-588-8745

Fax: 702-309-9856

Email: jonathan.a.hammann@gmail.com

Hadid Cortez

Hadid Cortez

Realtor at King Realty Group

Cell: 702-807-3471

Fax: 702-309-9856

Email: hadidsellsLV@outlook.com

Lincoln Ozawa

Lincoln Ozawa

Realtor at King Realty Group

Cell: 702-279-4646

Fax: 702-309-9856

Email: Lincoln@LincolnOzawa.com

Andrew Scafidi

Andrew Scafidi

Realtor at King Realty Group

Cell: 702-858-2192

Fax: 702-309-9856

Email: andrew@scafidirealty.com

Steven Picker

Steven Picker

Realtor at King Realty Group

Cell: 775-267-7648

Fax: 702-309-9856

Email: McMPick@gmail.com

Chiara Conzoner

Chiara Conzoner

Realtor at King Realty Group

Cell: 702-218-3968

Fax: 702-309-9856

Email: caries22@aol.com

Kamal Asnani

Kamal Asnani

Realtor at King Realty Group

Cell: 702-275-0653

Fax: 702-309-9856

Email: kasnani024@gmail.com

Isaac Lopez

Isaac Lopez

Realtor at King Realty Group

Cell: 702-409-5099

Fax: 702-309-9856

Email: i.lopez27@yahoo.com

Tamara Gonzalez

Tamara Gonzalez

Realtor at King Realty Group

Cell: 702-493-7555

Fax: 702-309-9856

Email: tamgonzalez77@gmail.com

Robert Supin

Robert Supin

Realtor at King Realty Group

Cell: 702-379-8129

Fax: 702-309-9856

Email: robertsupin@gmail.com

Conner Sheets

Conner Sheets

Realtor at King Realty Group

Cell: 702-349-8920

Fax: 702-309-9856

Email: conner4homes@gmail.com

Jerome Harkiewicz

Jerome Harkiewicz

Realtor at King Realty Group

Cell: 559-860-9000

Fax: 702-309-9856

Email: JerryHarkLV@gmail.com

Sukhvir Sodhi

Sukhvir Sodhi

Realtor at King Realty Group

Cell: 702-808-6022

Fax: 702-309-9856

Email: Suki@YourHomeLV.com

Michael Casteel

Michael Casteel

Realtor at King Realty Group

Cell: 702-305-5515

Fax: 702-309-9856

Email: mike@yourhomelv.com

Eleny Rose

Eleny Rose

Realtor at King Realty Group

Cell: 702-265-8957

Fax: 702-309-9856

Email: elenyrose@gmail.com

Donna Thompson

Donna Thompson

Realtor at King Realty Group

Cell: 702-906-5220

Fax: 702-309-9856

Email: donnathompsonlv@gmail.com

Andrew Finney

Andrew Finney

Realtor at King Realty Group

Cell: 702-465-7774

Fax: 702-309-9856

Email: Andrew@AndrewFinneyTeam.com

George Ormiston

George Ormiston

Realtor at King Realty Group

Cell: 702-588-2755

Fax: 702-309-9856

Email: GeorgeSellsVegas@gmail.com

Lillian Spencer

Lillian Spencer

Realtor at King Realty Group

Cell: 702-769-8715

Fax: 702-309-9856

Email: spencer21home@gmail.com

Jennifer Montera

Jennifer Montera

Realtor at King Realty Group

Cell: 702-353-7810

Fax: 702-309-9856

Email: jenmontera@icloud.com

Shirley Dunn

Shirley Dunn

Realtor at King Realty Group

Cell: 702-338-2744

Fax: 702-309-9856

Email: ShirleyDunn22@gmail.com

Joe Memolo

Joe Memolo

Realtor at King Realty Group

Cell: 702-338-1443

Fax: 702-309-9856

Email: JoeMemoloLV@Gmail.com

Francoise Myers

Francoise Myers

Realtor at King Realty Group

Cell: 702-677-4343

Fax: 702-309-9856

Email: sincitybroker1@gmail.com

Tim Caffey

Tim Caffey

Realtor at King Realty Group

Cell: 702-523-2790

Fax: 702-309-9856

Email: TC2637@hotmail.com

Kimberly Smith

Kimberly Smith

Realtor at King Realty Group

Cell: 702-280-0289

Fax: 702-309-9856

Email: kimmiesmith07@hotmail.com

Yalu Huang

Yalu Huang

Realtor at King Realty Group

Cell: 702-338-8159

Fax: 702-309-9856

Email: yaluyou@yahoo.com

Gerald Cobb

Gerald Cobb

Realtor at King Realty Group

Cell: 702-580-2622

Fax: 702-309-9856

Email: 1jerrycobb@gmail.com

Bryan Vollmer

Bryan Vollmer

Realtor at King Realty Group

Cell: 702-596-9306

Fax: 702-309-9856

Email: bkvollmer@gmail.com

Susan Browne

Susan Browne

Realtor at King Realty Group

Cell: 702-569-7364

Fax: 702-309-9856

Email: susanb7728@gmail.com

Adam Carlson

Adam Carlson

Realtor at King Realty Group

Cell: 702-970-4870

Fax: 702-309-9856

Email: AdamVanessaRealty@gmail.com

Vanessa Carlson

Vanessa Carlson

Realtor at King Realty Group

Cell: 702-970-4870

Fax: 702-309-9856

Email: AdamVanessaRealty@gmail.com

Edgar Molina Rodriguez

Edgar Molina Rodriguez

Realtor at King Realty Group

Cell: 702-738-7175

Fax: 702-309-9856

Email: edgarm@lvrealtor1.com

Renee Monaco

Renee Monaco

Realtor at King Realty Group

Cell: 702-782-3848

Fax: 702-309-9856

Email: reneemonaco@gmail.com

Jasmyn Te'o

Jasmyn Te'o

Realtor at King Realty Group

Cell: 951-229-7281

Fax: 702-309-9856

Email: teojasmyn@yahoo.com

Evan Eskelson

Evan Eskelson

Realtor at King Realty Group

Cell: 702-379-7116

Fax: 702-309-9856

Email: eskelsone@gmail.com

Ricardo Garcia

Ricardo Garcia

Realtor at King Realty Group

Cell: 702-219-6911

Fax: 702-309-9856

Email: rgbvegas@gmail.com

Effie Young

Effie Young

Realtor at King Realty Group

Cell: 702-224-4489

Fax: 702-309-9856

Email: effie@effieLYoung.com

Jonathan Wells

Jonathan Wells

Realtor at King Realty Group

Cell: 702-418-2408

Fax: 702-309-9856

Email: jonathanwells.realtor@gmail.com

Oliver Greene-Lewis

Oliver Greene-Lewis

Realtor at King Realty Group

Cell: 702-624-9847

Fax: 702-309-9856

Email: OliverLewisVegasRealtor@gmail.com

Edna Ngowi

Edna Ngowi

Realtor at King Realty Group

Cell: 702-665-3388

Fax: 702-309-9856

Email: ednahouses@aol.com

Roger Flannigan

Roger Flannigan

Realtor at King Realty Group

Cell: 702-622-1500

Fax: 702-309-9856

Email: roger.f@cox.net

Andrea Gonzalez

Andrea Gonzalez

Realtor at King Realty Group

Cell: 702-217-2631

Fax: 702-309-9856

Email: andrearealestatelv@gmail.com

Carla Coronado-Terry

Carla Coronado-Terry

Realtor at King Realty Group

Cell: 210-240-2765

Fax: 702-309-9856

Email: carla.vegasrealtor@gmail.com