702.878.5464

Contact Information

King Realty Group

702.878.KING (5464)

5580 S. Fort Apache Rd.
Suite 100
Las Vegas, NV 89148

Ryan King, LLC

Ryan King

Broker of King Realty Group

Publisher of the Foreclosure Magazine
Certified Distressed Property Expert

Cell: 702-283-2880

Fax: 702-309-9856

Email: Ryan@KingRealtyInc.com

Michael Villa

Michael Villa

Realtor at King Realty Group

Cell: 702-219-3178

Fax: 702-309-9856

Email: mvilla@KingRealtyInc.com

Ken Busse

Ken Busse

Realtor at King Realty Group

Cell: 702-655-5558

Fax: 702-309-9856

Email: Ken@KingRealtyInc.com

Aris Amirkhanian

Aris Amirkhanian

Realtor at King Realty Group

Cell: 702-355-5014

Fax: 702-309-9856

Email: Aris@KingRealtyInc.com

Docho Kolev

Docho Kolev

Realtor at King Realty Group

Cell: 702-235-6297

Fax: 702-309-9856

Email: DochoKolev@yahoo.com

Eva Andrade

Eva Andrade

Realtor at King Realty Group

Cell: 702-250-2054

Fax: 702-309-9856

Email: andradeeva2013@yahoo.com

Chuck Smalley

Chuck Smalley

Realtor at King Realty Group

Cell: 702-465-4798

Fax: 702-309-9856

Email: salesbychuck@gmail.com

Tatiana Vorsteg

Tatiana Vorsteg

Realtor at King Realty Group

Cell: 702-401-3304

Fax: 702-309-9856

Email: tatianav@cox.net

Charisse Aber

Charisse Aber

Realtor at King Realty Group

Cell: 702-373-1073

Fax: 702-309-9856

Email: charvelaber@hotmail.com

Emelina Cordoviz

Emelina Cordoviz

Realtor at King Realty Group

Cell: 702-885-3959

Fax: 702-309-9856

Email: ercordoviz@yahoo.com

Maria Flores

Maria Flores

Realtor at King Realty Group

Cell: 702-340-2979

Fax: 702-309-9856

Email: flores24@cox.net

Emma-lyn Samson

Emma-lyn Samson

Realtor at King Realty Group

Cell: 702-808-5051

Fax: 702-309-9856

Email: emysamson@yahoo.com

Larissa Swany

Larissa Swany

Realtor at King Realty Group

Cell: 702-467-6862

Fax: 702-309-9856

Email: larissasells4you@gmail.com

Nedie King

Nedie King

Realtor at King Realty Group

Cell: 702-545-5400

Fax: 702-309-9856

Email: Nedie@KingRealtyInc.com

Gloria Carino

Gloria Carino

Realtor at King Realty Group

Cell: 702-682-7327

Fax: 702-309-9856

Email: Carino10712@gmail.com

Debra Martinez-Palafox

Debra Martinez-Palafox

Realtor at King Realty Group

Cell: 702-672-4559

Fax: 702-309-9856

Email: debdmp@icloud.com

Christopher Ellis

Christopher Ellis

Realtor at King Realty Group

Cell: 618-402-6660

Fax: 702-309-9856

Email: christopher.ellis.lv@gmail.com

Mary Renee Haas

Mary Renee Haas

Realtor at King Realty Group

Cell: 702-606-1900

Fax: 702-309-9856

Email: Renee@ReneeHaasLV.com

Michael Casteel

Michael Casteel

Realtor at King Realty Group

Cell: 702-305-5515

Fax: 702-309-9856

Email: mike@yourhomelv.com

Ruth Anderson

Ruth Anderson

Realtor at King Realty Group

Cell: 702-759-2497

Fax: 702-309-9856

Email: ruthanderson05@gmail.com

Marcos Sasso

Marcos Sasso

Realtor at King Realty Group

Cell: 702-224-4390

Fax: 702-309-9856

Email: sassomarcos@yahoo.com

Sukhvir Sodhi

Sukhvir Sodhi

Realtor at King Realty Group

Cell: 702-518-9440

Fax: 702-309-9856

Email: Suki@YourHomeLV.com

Jet Sabisch

Jet Sabisch

Realtor at King Realty Group

Cell: 702-612-5037

Fax: 702-309-9856

Email: realtorjet1@gmail.com

Alma Olvera

Alma Olvera

Realtor at King Realty Group

Cell: 702-427-4596

Fax: 702-309-9856

Email: alma_olvera1@yahoo.com

Cristina Stefan

Cristina Stefan

Realtor at King Realty Group

Cell: 213-361-2052

Fax: 702-309-9856

Email: cristinasteff@gmail.com

Diana Geoffrion

Diana Geoffrion

Realtor at King Realty Group

Cell: 702-413-2338

Fax: 702-309-9856

Email: lvrelifestyle@gmail.com

Jonathan Hammann

Jonathan Hammann

Realtor at King Realty Group

Cell: 702-588-8745

Fax: 702-309-9856

Email: jonathan.a.hammann@gmail.com

Christine Fronteras

Christine Fronteras

Realtor at King Realty Group

Cell: 702-237-2131

Fax: 702-309-9856

Email: cielofronteras@gmail.com

Rene Barahona

Rene Barahona

Realtor at King Realty Group

Cell: 702-340-2861

Fax: 702-309-9856

Email: rfbglv@yahoo.com

Gabriel Galera

Gabriel Galera

Realtor at King Realty Group

Cell: 702-882-4826

Fax: 702-309-9856

Email: gabe@galeralvrealty.com

L Christophe Kollmer

L Christophe Kollmer

Realtor at King Realty Group

Cell: 702-481-2727

Fax: 702-309-9856

Email: ckollmerhome@gmail.com

Gale Koch

Gale Koch

Realtor at King Realty Group

Cell: 702-812-3128

Fax: 702-309-9856

Email: realestateadvantage@hotmail.com

Hadid Cortez

Hadid Cortez

Realtor at King Realty Group

Cell: 702-807-3471

Fax: 702-309-9856

Email: hadidsellsLV@outlook.com

Maritza Unamuno

Maritza Unamuno

Realtor at King Realty Group

Cell: 702-287-4157

Fax: 702-309-9856

Email: maritza.unamuno@gmail.com

Jose Rodriguez

Jose Rodriguez

Realtor at King Realty Group

Cell: 702-480-3382

Fax: 702-309-9856

Email: c21agentjose@hotmail.com

Ronald Cale

Ronald Cale

Realtor at King Realty Group

Cell: 702-275-1619

Fax: 702-309-9856

Email: rc52@cox.net

Tony Kilian

Tony Kilian

Realtor at King Realty Group

Cell: 702-857-9299

Fax: 702-309-9856

Email: kilian702@yahoo.com

Lincoln Ozawa

Lincoln Ozawa

Realtor at King Realty Group

Cell: 702-279-4646

Fax: 702-309-9856

Email: Lincoln@LincolnOzawa.com