702.878.5464

Contact Information

King Realty Group

702.878.KING (5464)

5580 S. Fort Apache Rd.
Suite 100
Las Vegas, NV 89148

Ryan King, LLC

Ryan King

Broker of King Realty Group

Cell: 702-283-2880

Fax: 702-309-9856

Email: Ryan@KingRealtyInc.com

Michael Villa

Michael Villa

Realtor at King Realty Group

Cell: 702-219-3178

Fax: 702-309-9856

Email: mvilla@KingRealtyInc.com

Ken Busse

Ken Busse

Realtor at King Realty Group

Cell: 702-655-5558

Fax: 702-309-9856

Email: Ken@KingRealtyInc.com

Eva Andrade

Eva Andrade

Realtor at King Realty Group

Cell: 702-250-2054

Fax: 702-309-9856

Email: andradeeva2013@yahoo.com

Chuck Smalley

Chuck Smalley

Realtor at King Realty Group

Cell: 702-465-4798

Fax: 702-309-9856

Email: salesbychuck@gmail.com

Tatiana Vorsteg

Tatiana Vorsteg

Realtor at King Realty Group

Cell: 702-401-3304

Fax: 702-309-9856

Email: tatianav@cox.net

Charisse Aber

Charisse Aber

Realtor at King Realty Group

Cell: 702-373-1073

Fax: 702-309-9856

Email: charvelaber@hotmail.com

Maria Flores

Maria Flores

Realtor at King Realty Group

Cell: 702-340-2979

Fax: 702-309-9856

Email: flores24@cox.net

Emma-lyn Samson

Emma-lyn Samson

Realtor at King Realty Group

Cell: 702-808-5051

Fax: 702-309-9856

Email: emysamson@yahoo.com

Larissa Swany

Larissa Swany

Realtor at King Realty Group

Cell: 702-467-6862

Fax: 702-309-9856

Email: larissasells4you@gmail.com

Nedie King

Nedie King

Realtor at King Realty Group

Cell: 702-545-5400

Fax: 702-309-9856

Email: Nedie@KingRealtyInc.com

Gloria Carino

Gloria Carino

Realtor at King Realty Group

Cell: 702-682-7327

Fax: 702-309-9856

Email: Carino10712@gmail.com

Debra Martinez-Palafox

Debra Martinez-Palafox

Realtor at King Realty Group

Cell: 702-672-4559

Fax: 702-309-9856

Email: debdmp@icloud.com

Christopher Ellis

Christopher Ellis

Realtor at King Realty Group

Cell: 618-402-6660

Fax: 702-309-9856

Email: christopher.ellis.lv@gmail.com

Mary Renee Haas

Mary Renee Haas

Realtor at King Realty Group

Cell: 702-606-1900

Fax: 702-309-9856

Email: Renee@ReneeHaasLV.com

Marcos Sasso

Marcos Sasso

Realtor at King Realty Group

Cell: 702-224-4390

Fax: 702-309-9856

Email: sassomarcos@yahoo.com

Alma Olvera

Alma Olvera

Realtor at King Realty Group

Cell: 702-427-4596

Fax: 702-309-9856

Email: alma_olvera1@yahoo.com

Cristina Stefan

Cristina Stefan

Realtor at King Realty Group

Cell: 213-361-2052

Fax: 702-309-9856

Email: cristinasteff@gmail.com

Jonathan Hammann

Jonathan Hammann

Realtor at King Realty Group

Cell: 702-588-8745

Fax: 702-309-9856

Email: jonathan.a.hammann@gmail.com

L Christophe Kollmer

L Christophe Kollmer

Realtor at King Realty Group

Cell: 702-481-2727

Fax: 702-309-9856

Email: ckollmerhome@gmail.com

Gale Koch

Gale Koch

Realtor at King Realty Group

Cell: 702-812-3128

Fax: 702-309-9856

Email: realestateadvantage@hotmail.com

Hadid Cortez

Hadid Cortez

Realtor at King Realty Group

Cell: 702-807-3471

Fax: 702-309-9856

Email: hadidsellsLV@outlook.com

Ronald Cale

Ronald Cale

Realtor at King Realty Group

Cell: 702-275-1619

Fax: 702-309-9856

Email: rc52@cox.net

Lincoln Ozawa

Lincoln Ozawa

Realtor at King Realty Group

Cell: 702-279-4646

Fax: 702-309-9856

Email: Lincoln@LincolnOzawa.com

Stormy Ingersoll

Stormy Ingersoll

Realtor at King Realty Group

Cell: 702-505-2867

Fax: 702-309-9856

Email: stormyingersoll@gmail.com

Andrew Scafidi

Andrew Scafidi

Realtor at King Realty Group

Cell: 702-858-2192

Fax: 702-309-9856

Email: andrew@scafidirealty.com

Steven Picker

Steven Picker

Realtor at King Realty Group

Cell: 775-267-7648

Fax: 702-309-9856

Email: McMPick@gmail.com

Chiara Conzoner

Chiara Conzoner

Realtor at King Realty Group

Cell: 702-218-3968

Fax: 702-309-9856

Email: caries22@aol.com

Kamal Asnani

Kamal Asnani

Realtor at King Realty Group

Cell: 702-275-0653

Fax: 702-309-9856

Email: kasnani024@gmail.com

Krisztian Rozsa

Krisztian Rozsa

Realtor at King Realty Group

Cell: 702-569-0911

Fax: 702-309-9856

Email: rozsarealty@gmail.com

Araceli Hernandez

Araceli Hernandez

Realtor at King Realty Group

Cell: 702-524-1419

Fax: 702-309-9856

Email: ara.celita@yahoo.com

Isaac Lopez

Isaac Lopez

Realtor at King Realty Group

Cell: 702-409-5099

Fax: 702-309-9856

Email: i.lopez27@yahoo.com

Ginger Pace

Ginger Pace

Realtor at King Realty Group

Cell: 702-353-0937

Fax: 702-309-9856

Email: ginger.pace@gmail.com

Tamara Gonzalez

Tamara Gonzalez

Realtor at King Realty Group

Cell: 702-493-7555

Fax: 702-309-9856

Email: tamgonzalez77@gmail.com

Taura Gordon

Taura Gordon

Realtor at King Realty Group

Cell: 702-449-6110

Fax: 702-309-9856

Email: realty@tauragordon.com

Robert Supin

Robert Supin

Realtor at King Realty Group

Cell: 702-379-8129

Fax: 702-309-9856

Email: robertsupin@gmail.com

Conner Sheets

Conner Sheets

Realtor at King Realty Group

Cell: 702-349-8920

Fax: 702-309-9856

Email: conner4homes@gmail.com

Rene Barahona

Rene Barahona

Realtor at King Realty Group

Cell: 702-340-2861

Fax: 702-309-9856

Email: rfbglv@yahoo.com

Jerome Harkiewicz

Jerome Harkiewicz

Realtor at King Realty Group

Cell: 559-860-9000

Fax: 702-309-9856

Email: JerryHarkLV@gmail.com

Sukhvir Sodhi

Sukhvir Sodhi

Realtor at King Realty Group

Cell: 702-808-6022

Fax: 702-309-9856

Email: Suki@YourHomeLV.com

Michael Casteel

Michael Casteel

Realtor at King Realty Group

Cell: 702-305-5515

Fax: 702-309-9856

Email: mike@yourhomelv.com

Eleny Rose

Eleny Rose

Realtor at King Realty Group

Cell: 702-265-8957

Fax: 702-309-9856

Email: elenyrose@gmail.com

Donna Thompson

Donna Thompson

Realtor at King Realty Group

Cell: 702-906-5220

Fax: 702-309-9856

Email: donnathompsonlv@gmail.com

Andrew Finney

Andrew Finney

Realtor at King Realty Group

Cell: 702-465-7774

Fax: 702-309-9856

Email: Andrew@AndrewFinneyTeam.com

Rebecca Fryar

Rebecca Fryar

Realtor at King Realty Group

Cell: 702-504-2752

Fax: 702-309-9856

Email: rebeccafryar.sales@gmail.com